Strong relationships in demand

Stakeholder expectations are an important indicator of change. When you’re aware of them, you can be ready and prepared. And when you meet expectations, you boost your reputation, acceptance and potentially even your turnover. Stakeholder management creates strong relationships, observes and assesses societal developments and thereby also serves as an active risk management tool.

Stakeholder mapping and dialog

Stakeholder expectations are varied and can differ from group to group. We support you in identifying the relevant target groups and laying the right foundation for establishing stakeholder dialog on equal footing.

Surveys and insights

The choice of method is determined by the insights the company hopes to gain: Through online surveys, guideline-based interviews, qualitative analyses and focus groups, we’re able to bring about the right overview or deliberately dive deeper. This may also include indirect survey methods such as peer or media analyses, which can also yield valuable insight.

Stakeholder events

Events provide opportunities for different stakeholder groups to be brought together and engage in intensive dialog. We plan and moderate forums and events to enable controversial topics to be discussed or joint solutions to be developed.

Expert advisory committees

When an organization is going through a time of change, advisory committees can provide helpful support. Regular meetings allow for a trusting exchange and for external viewpoints to be garnered. We can support you in appointing advisory committees and moderating regular committee meetings.

Contact us

We look forward to hearing from you
Thomas Wagner
Senior Manager
thomas.wagner@akzente.de
+49 (89) 202056-35

Starke Beziehungen sind gefragt

Die Erwartungen der Stakeholder sind ein wichtiger Indikator für Veränderungen. Wer sie kennt, kann sich rechtzeitig vorbereiten. Und wer sie trifft, steigert Akzeptanz, Reputation und womöglich auch Umsatz. Stakeholdermanagement baut starke Beziehungen auf, beobachtet und bewertet gesellschaftliche Entwicklungen und ist damit aktives Risikomanagement.

Stakeholdermapping & -dialog

Die Erwartungen der Stakeholder sind vielfältig und von Gruppe zu Gruppe verschieden. Wir unterstützen bei der Identifikation der relevanten Anspruchsgruppen und legen die Basis für einen Stakeholderdialog auf Augenhöhe.

Sustainable Investor Relations

Wenn ESG zum dominierenden Maßstab im Kapitalmarkt wird, muss sich auch die Investor Relations (IR) umstellen. Nichtfinanzielle Kennzahlen werden in der Kommunikation mit Investor:innen wichtiger, neue Reportingformate wie TCFD oder SASB gewinnen an Bedeutung. Kurz: Es gilt nachhaltige Transformation stetig, objektiv und authentisch zu belegen.

Expert:innenbeiräte

In Phasen des Wandels können Beiräte eine gute Begleitung sein. Regelmäßige Sitzungen ermöglichen einen vertrauensvollen Austausch und zeigen externe Perspektiven auf. Wir unterstützen bei der Berufung von Expert:innenbeiräten und moderieren regelmäßige Treffen.

Befragungen & Insights

Das Erkenntnisinteresse des Unternehmens bestimmt die Wahl der Methode: Mit Online-Umfragen, leitfadengestützten Interviews, qualitativen Analysen und Fokusgruppe schaffen wir einen Überblick oder gehen bewusst in die Tiefe. Auch indirekte Erhebungsmethoden wie Peer- oder Medienanalysen können wertvolle Einblicke ermöglichen.

Stakeholderevents

Veranstaltungen ermöglichen es, unterschiedliche Anspruchsgruppen zusammenzubringen und in intensiven Dialog zu treten. Wir planen und moderieren Foren und Events, um kontroverse Themen zu diskutieren oder gemeinsam Lösungen zu erarbeiten.

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns, wenn wir Sie unterstützen können.
Thomas Wagner
Partner
thomas.wagner@akzente.de
+49 (89) 202056-35